OST Devil May Cry 4 - The Time Has Come скачать без регистрации

Рейтинг: 0

Певец: OST Devil May Cry 4

Трек: The Time Has Come

Длительность: 03:51

Добавлен: 2014-08-18

Прослушало: 469


Другие песни исполнителя OST Devil May Cry 4
Текст песни:

The time has come and so have I
I'll laugh last cause you came to die
The damage done, the pain subsides
And I can see the fear clear when I look in your eye!

I'll never kneel and I'll never rest
You can tear the heart from my chest
I'll make you see what I do best
And I'll succeed as you breath your very last breath!

Now I know how the angel fell
I know the tale and I know it too well
I'll make you wish you had a soul to sell
When I strike you down and send you straight to hell!

My army comes from deep within
Beneath my soul, beneath my skin
As you are ending, I'm about to begin
My strength is pain and I will never give in!

I tell you now I'm the one to survive
You'll never break my faith or my stride
I'll have you choke on your own demise
I make the angel scream and the devil cry!

Видеоклип Devil May Cry 4:The Time Has Come

Комментарии (0)