Of Monsters and Men - Six Weeks скачать без регистрации

Рейтинг: 0

Певец: Of Monsters and Men

Трек: Six Weeks

Длительность: 05:34

Добавлен: 2014-07-28

Прослушало: 318


Другие песни исполнителя Of Monsters and Men
Текст песни:

Slow, slow me down,
her blood, on my bones.
Let go, lay to rest.

We fall, we fall, we fall,
we fall to the ground.

Sleep, sleep all night
while the young, they wait alone.
Get up, shake the rust.
We crawl, we crawl, we crawl,
we crawl on the ground.

Alone, I fight these animals.
Alone, until I get home.

A wolf, wolf and I,
we share the same cold meal.
I float on, float on down .
We ride, we ride, we ride
we ride it all out.

Coming back, I’m coming back.
She follows me into the woods,
takes me home.

Видеоклип Of Monsters & Men - Six Weeks

Комментарии (0)