New Order - Everytime I See You Falling Сборник Сода rmx скачать без регистрации

Рейтинг: 0

Певец: New Order

Трек: Everytime I See You Falling (Сборник Сода rmx)

Длительность: 05:32

Добавлен: 2014-09-04

Прослушало: 434


Другие песни исполнителя New Order
Текст песни:

Everytime I think of you,
I feel shocked right through with the both of you,
It's no problem of mine but it's a problem I find,
Living a life that I can't leave behind.

There's no sense in telling me.
The wisdom of the fool won't set you free,
But that's the way that it goes and it's what nobody knows,
Well everyday my confusion grows.

Everytime I see you falling,
I get down on my knees and pray,
I'm waiting for that final moment,
You say the words that I can't say.

I feel fine and I feel good,
I feel like I never should,
Whenever I get this way I just don't know what to say,
Why can't we be ourselves like we were yesterday.

I'm not sure what this could mean,
I don't think sure what you see,
I do admit to myself that if I hurt someone else,
Then I'll never see just what we're meant to be.

Видеоклип New Order - Substance 1987 (Disc One)

Комментарии (0)