Dreams Of Sanity - Masquerade Act 4 скачать без регистрации

Рейтинг: 0

Певец: Dreams Of Sanity

Трек: Masquerade Act 4

Длительность: 04:47

Добавлен: 2015-07-23

Прослушало: 352


Другие песни исполнителя Dreams Of Sanity
Текст песни:

So as the year has spent the meaning
Of all the hopes - the bitter days.
To learn the good within the griefing
To hope the best as I start to sink.

Why did I have to leave my fears
Behind the hills of loneliness?
Why did I have to find her here,
who loved the black behind my mask?

Hand scratching this face - for Christin and the days.
Blood dripping on dust - for the love I have lost.
My flesh and bones - for the fear and the moans.
My life - my pain - to dream with her everyday.

This angels voice that fell upon
My fading life my fading lies.
Christine may you now mask
This dying naked soul of mine.

Видеоклип Dreams of sanity masquerade act 4 subtitulos en español

Комментарии (0)